مرحبا بكم في هذا الموقع!
  • page_banner

وزرة سترة صوفية مخصصة برقبة على شكل حرف V

وصف قصير:

أسلوب: زي سترة بفتحة رقبة على شكل V لكل من فريق العمل للرجال والنساء

معالجة: 12GG عادي + خياطة الأزهار

مادة: صوف

سمات: كلاسيك، تطريز


تفاصيل المنتج

اتصل

علامات المنتج

لدينا 20 من مصممي سترة الحياكة المحترفين ODM. لقد عمل المصممون والمحررين المتخصصين في إنتاج عينات سترة الحياكة في WG لسنوات عديدة بجودة احترافية ومهارات اتصال ممتازة. يمكنهم التواصل مباشرة مع العملاء ، وفهم متعمق للاحتياجات ، وذلك لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

امتلاك 86 مجموعة من معدات إنتاج سترة الحياكة الاحترافية من OEM ، مثل آلة الخياطة المسطحة ، وآلة التغليف ، وسرير قطع ماكينة الخياطة بالغرز ، وسكين القطع ، والحديد البخاري ، ومسدس العلامة وغيرها من المعدات. نحن نقدم سعر معقول ، خدمة جيدة ، تسليم سريع ، جودة ممتازة لكسب مصلحة المستهلكين.

WG هي شركة لديها مصنعها الخاص للسترات الصوفية المحبوكة ، وقد تم تأسيسها في عام 2006.

تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا عالية الجودة في مصنعنا في Dalang Town (قاعدة تصنيع الحياكة الشهيرة) ، مدينة Dongguan. نحن نركز على ملابس التريكو المخصصة من OEM أو ODM أو OBM. نحن نصنع أشهر العلامات التجارية التي تناسب النجوم الكبار ، ونوفر لك أفضل الملابس المحبوكة في الموضة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكن لفريق التصميم الحائز على جوائز مساعدتك في إنشاء الملابس والزي الرسمي الذي يظهر الفخر المهني للسيدات والرجال والأطفال ؛ لموظفيك أو مجموعة الطلاب. نحن نضمن أنه بغض النظر عن متطلباتك المحددة أو حجم ميزانيتك ، سنقوم بتصميم سترة بطريقة جديدة أو جديدة ، أو موضة ؛ زي موحد يجسد صورتك المهنية العالية المعايير.

نواصل ابتكار الأسلوب المخصص الذي يلبي معبودك ؛ وخدمة زي العمل أو المدرسة التي نقدمها للحفاظ على الجودة العالية وبأسعار تنافسية. تسمح عروض الأسعار المجانية السريعة الخاصة بنا للشركات والمدارس بمقارنة القيمة التي يمكن أن نقدمها لمورديها الحاليين بسهولة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • Wonderfulgold (WG)هو مصنع محترف في معالجة سترة محبوكة. وهذا يعني أننا نمتلك مصنعًا للحياكة للتركيز على معالجة سترة OEM أو ODM أو OBM لمدة 15 عامًا ، بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية الراقية والزي الرسمي المخصص. مع رقابة صارمة على الجودة وأسرع تسليم ، نقدم لك معالجة سترة محبوكة عالية الجودة.

    موك: قطعة واحدة لكل لون ؛ تسليم 3-7 أيام عمل ؛ جودة مستقرة ، إعادة صياغة معدل صفر.

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ WG ، فاتصل بنا وسنرد عليك للتعاون في المرة الأولى.

    الشركة: Shenzhen Wonderfulgold Clothing Co.، Ltd.

    الاتصال: جيف شياو ، أوين هو

    هاتف الخلية: 0086-18018742688 / 0086-15986680086

    العنوان: 3rd Floor، No.104 Fusheng Road، Yangwu، Dalang Town، Dongguan City، Guangdong Province، China

    بريد الالكتروني: sales@wonderfulgold.com; jeff@wonderfulgold.com

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to this website!
  • page_banner

Customized V-neck woolen vest overalls

Short Description:

Style: V-neck buttoned vest uniform for both men & women work team

Process: 12GG Plain+ floral stitching

Material: Wool

Features: Classic, Embroidery


Product Detail

contact

Product Tags

We have 20 professional knitting sweater ODM designers. Our designers, editors who major in knitting sweater sampling production, have worked for WG many years with professional quality and excellent communication skills. They can communicate directly with customers, in-depth understanding of needs, so as to meet to satisfaction of the customers.

Possession of 86 sets of professional OEM knitting sweater production equipment, such as flat sewing machine, wrapping machine, covering stitch sewing machine cutting bed, cut-off knife, steam iron, tag gun and other equipment. We offer reasonable price, good service, fast delivery, excellent quality to win the favor of consumers.

WG is a company with its own factory for knitted sweaters, established in 2006.

Our quality products are all designed at our factory in Dalang Town (the famous knitting manufacturing base), Dongguan City. We focus on custom knitwear of OEM, ODM or OBM. We do the hottest brand that fits the big-name stars, bring you the best knitwear in fashion from around the world.

Our award winning design team can help you to create the apparels, uniforms which display the professional pride for ladies, men and kids; for your staff or student cohort. We ensure that no matter your specific requirements or the size of your budget, we will design a sweater in new or novel fashion, or in vogue; a uniform that embodies your high-standards and professional image.

We continue to innovate the customized style that meet with your idol; and work or school uniform service we offer to maintain high quality at competitive prices. Our fast free quotes allow corporate and schools to easily compare the value we can offer to their current supplier.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Wonderfulgold (WG) is a factory professional in knitted sweater processing. That is to say, we own knitting factory to focus on OEM, ODM or OBM sweater processing for 15 years, involving high-end brands and tailored uniform. With strict quality control and the fastest delivery, we provide you with high-quality knitted sweater processing.

    MOQ: 1 piece per color; Delivery 3-7 workign days; stable quality, zero rate rework.

    If you are interested in WG, contact us and we will answer you for cooperation at the first time.

    Company: Shenzhen Wonderfulgold Clothing Co., Ltd.

    Contact: Jeff Xiao, Awen Hu

    Cell Ph.: 0086-18018742688/0086-15986680086

    Address: 3rd Floor, No.104 Fusheng Road, Yangwu, Dalang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China

    Email: sales@wonderfulgold.com; jeff@wonderfulgold.com

  • Write your message here and send it to us