مرحبا بكم في هذا الموقع!
  • page_banner

معلومات عنا

دخول WG

شركة Shenzhen Wonderfulgold Clothing Co.، Ltd. - ركز على أوامر التريكو لإعادة أخذ العينات بناءً على الصور ؛ دفعة صغيرة؛ جودة عالية. قدرة قوية على التكاثر ، صنعة جيدة لتكون مصدر سترة بجانبك. كن مركّزًا ، كن محترفًا!

https://www.sweater365.com/about-us/

التركيز على تجهيز سترة نسائية ذات علامة تجارية لمدة 15 عامًا

لإنشاء ماركة أزياء ستار للسترات النسائية

اعطنا صورة ، يمكنك الحصول على أسلوب شعبي! تركز WG على طلبات الشراء لعمل العينات بناءً على الصور ، في دفعة صغيرة وسترات عالية الجودة. تأسست WG في عام 2006 ، حتى الآن يقترب عدد الموظفين من 100 موظف ، من بينهم 20 موظفًا محترفًا يركزون على التصميم والتطوير ، وتكنولوجيا الحرف ، بما في ذلك الأساتذة الذين يتم تقديم بيانات دقيقة شاملة من قبلهم ، والرسامين ، وأساتذة الصناعة اليدوية لتلبية احتياجات العينات - صنع حسب الصور ، وإعادة الطلب دفعة صغيرة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. تم توفير جميع أنواع معدات أخذ العينات والإنتاج لتلبية احتياجات أجهزة القياس المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال: 3GG ، 5GG ، 7GG ، 9GG ، 12GG ، 14GG ، 16GG.

تم إنشاء غرف التصميم وقاعات المعارض في كل من Shenzhen & Hongkong. تم إنشاء المصانع في دونغقوان ، المدينة ، جوانجدونج ، أحدها في مدينة التريكو الشهيرة في الصين - دالانج ، والآخر في مدينة هومين. WG هي مؤسسة تصنيعية دمجت التصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات كشكل واحد مع استهداف عالي لتطوير الملابس المحبوكة. باختصار ، في WG ، يمكنك الحصول على البلوزات المحبوكة أو الملابس المحبوكة كما يحلو لك ، أو كما تريد. يمكنك الحصول على البلوزات المخصصة في رواج لتلبية رضاك. 

20 من مصممي ومصممي نمط التصميم من سترة محبوكة احترافية

لقد تعاون قسم نمط إنتاج سترة التريكو والمصمم والشركة لسنوات عديدة.

الجودة المهنية ومهارات الاتصال ممتازة ، تواصل مباشرة مع العملاء لفهم احتياجاتك بعمق ، وبالتالي تصميم منتجات ترضيك.

86 مجموعة من معدات إنتاج OEM سترة محبوكة المهنية

لدينا معدات إنتاج سترة محبوكة كاملة ، مثل آلة الخياطة وآلة التغليف. يتوفر سرير قطع ماكينة الخياطة Interlock ، وسكين القطع ، ومكواة البخار ، وتعديل مسدسات العلامة التجارية وغيرها من المعدات بأسعار معقولة وخدمة مدروسة ، وتسليم سريع ، وجودة ممتازة يفضلها المستهلكون.

68 موظفًا محترفًا في إنتاج سترة محبوكة

يبلغ متوسط ​​خبرة العمل لموظفينا أكثر من 5 سنوات ، وكلها تتبع عمال الشركة المهرة لسنوات عديدة ، ونحن على دراية بممارسة التجارة الإلكترونية ، ونفهم جودة منتجك وسرعة الشحن. وفقًا لطلب درجة عالية ومعقولة من إنتاج سترة محبوكة لخط تجميع المصنع. حدد موعدًا لضمان وقت التسليم الخاص بك.

Welcome to this website!
  • page_banner

About Us

Entering WG

Shenzhen Wonderfulgold Clothing Co., Ltd. – Focus on Knitwear orders of Re-sampling based on pictures; Small batch; High quality. Strong ability for reproduction, fine workmanship to be as a sweater exporter at your side. Be Focus, Be Professional!

https://www.sweater365.com/about-us/

Focus on Processing of Women's Brand Sweater for 15 Years

To Create a Star Fashion Brand for Women's Sweater

Give us a picture, you can have a popular style! WG focuses on purchase orders for samples-making based on pictures, in small batch and high quality sweaters. WG was founded in 2006, by far the employees are approaching 100, of whom 20 professional staff concentrate on design & development, crafts technology, including the masters by whom a comprehensive exact data is given, painters, handcraft masters to meet the need of samples-making as per pictures, reorder in small batch and just-in-time delivery. All types of sampling and production equipment have been provided to meet the needs of different gauges, e.g.: 3GG, 5GG, 7GG, 9GG, 12GG, 14GG, 16GG.

Design Rooms and Exhibition Halls have been set up both in Shenzhen & Hongkong. Factories have been established in Dongguan, City, Guangdong, one is in the famous knitwear town of China – Dalang, the other is in Humen Town. WG is a manufacturing enterprise that integrated design, production and sales as one form with high-targeting for knitwear development. In a word, at WG, you can have the knitted sweaters or knitwear as you wish, or as you like. You can obtain the custom sweaters in vogue to meet your satisfaction. 

20 professional knit sweater ODM pattern designers and designers

Our knitted sweater production pattern division, designer and company have cooperated for many years.

Professional quality and communication skills are excellent, Communicate directly with customers to understand your needs in depth, thereby Design products that satisfy you.

86 sets of professional knitted sweater OEM production equipment

Our knitted sweater production equipment is complete, such as sewing machine, wrapping machine. Interlock sewing machine cutting bed, cutting knife, steam iron, adjusting brand guns and other equipment are available at reasonable prices and thoughtful service, fast delivery, excellent quality win favored by consumers.

68 professional knitted sweater production employees

The average work experience of our employees is more than 5 years, all following the company’s skilled workers for many years, we are familiar with practice e-commerce, understand your product quality and shipping speed. According to the demand of high degree, reasonable arrangement of factory assembly line knitted sweater production. Schedule to ensure your delivery time.